Wholesale Used Cell Phone & Electronics - BUY SELL Used Cell Phones, Electronics, Used Cell Phohe for Sale, Used Cell Phone Stores We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics. Wholesale Used Cell Phone & Electronics - BUY SELL Used Cell Phones, Electronics, Used Cell Phohe for Sale, Used Cell Phone Stores We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
Online Warehouse - Discounted New, Used, and Parts
Wholesale, Retail - DropShip and Virtual Warehousing
Pickup Hour: M-F 9:00-6:00, Sat 11:00-5:00 PST
41509 Albrae Street, FREMONT, California 94538

Have Products to Sell or Want to be Reseller? CALL US NOW!
Buy Great Cell Phones at Great PriceSell Cell Phones at Great PricePrice Falls EVERY DAY Until Item Sold  Home   My Account   Discount & Policies   FAQ   Contact Us   Sign In
digiCircle's Review
BUY FROM digiCircle
Find By Keyword
Phone By Make
Phone By Carrier
**  Price Lowered Every Day?
New Arrivals
Just Listed in 24hrs(175)
New Arrivals this Week(2084)
Special Deals
   Price Just Reduced(38)
   Clearance Bargains(5)
Wholesale Lots (16)
Condensed View
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone (3017)
Cell Phone Accessories (1)
    Collectibles
Holiday & Seasonal (1)
    Computers & Networking
Computer Accessories (10)
Networking & Communications (1)
Tablet Devices (17)
    Crafts
Art Supplies (1)
Multi-Purpose Craft Supplies (2)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit (3)
    Electronics
Antennas (6)
Audio Headphones (135)
Batteries & Chargers (13)
Cables and Connectors (48)
Cordless/Landline Phones (1)
Electronics Accessories (6)
Home Audio/Video (1)
iPOD/MP3 Players (24)
Lamps & Lighting (2)
Speakers (16)
    Health & Personal Care
Oral Care (1)
    Home & Garden
Bath (1)
Furniture (1)
Garden & Outdoor (12)
Holiday & Seasonal Decor (1)
Home Decor and Accents (6)
Home Improvement (2)
House Keeping & Organization (1)
Household Supplies & Cleaning (2)
Kitchen Dining & Bar (8)
Lamps, Lighting & Ceiling Fixtures (3)
    Movies, Music & Games
Movies on DVD (17)
    Pet Supplies
Fish & Aquariums (1)
    Sporting Goods
Outdoor Sports (2)
    Toys & Hobbies
Educational (1)
Interactive (5)
Radio & IR Control Vehicles (12)
    Video Games
Games (3)
Systems & Consoles (1)
Video Game Accessories (49)
View ALL Products
Repair & AS-IS Stock (394)
SELL TO digiCircle
Number of models we BUY: 4123
Search By Keyword
Cell Phone
Digital Book/Reader
Digital Camera
Digital Camcorder
Gaming Console
GPS Navigation
iPOD/MP3/4/Music Player
Tablet PC & Netbooks
Other Products
BULK SALE
REQUEST FOR QUOTE


 
digiCircle Customer Reviews
Rating Posted
Fast shipping. Good condition.
re: BUY order 31764917 - Matthew b, Palmyra, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/511/14/2017 9:12
Phone shipped fast and is as described.
re: BUY order 41190532 - Matthew b, Palmyra, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/511/10/2017 9:57
Everything as descried! Satisfied
re: BUY order 80782535 - Oleksandr R, Bear, Delaware (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/8/2017 3:27
great product fast shipping
re: BUY order 42642953 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/510/27/2017 8:02
Excellent, al phones were in good condition and working order
re: BUY order 32767465 - Borislav K, Portland, Oregon (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/510/23/2017 7:56
The phones are good as always
re: BUY order 34305823 - Borislav K, Portland, Oregon (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
4/510/23/2017 7:55
Fast Shipping, Great Packaging, Phone are as describe!!
re: BUY order 34230126 - Viola S, Jacksonville, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/510/20/2017 11:02
Fast shipping. Condition matched description.
re: BUY order 58994531 - Matthew b, Palmyra, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/19/2017 7:06
Item just as described. Seemless transaction.
re: BUY order 13051750 - Dennis S, Hudson, Indiana (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/510/2/2017 7:49
Great communication to ensure that I knew the condition of the product that I had purchased.
re: BUY order 26445311 - Matthew b, Palmyra, Virginia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2017 10:37
amazing service, as described, recommended seller
re: BUY order 76883765 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2017 5:27
as described, trusted seller. phone works perfect.
re: BUY order 27504438 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/509/16/2017 5:27
Excellent want another 2 of them but they are out.
re: BUY order 43834119 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/7/2017 8:54
Product was as described.But 6 weeks later it got stuck in boot loop.
re: BUY order 84034951 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
4/509/7/2017 8:52
I have just made my fourth purchase from you guys. I am very pleased with your products and service. The phones you carry are always exactly as described and function well. And your prices are unbeatable. I recommend your website to anyone who tells me they are in the market for a phone. I can't wait for my Galaxy S7 Edge. Thank you!!!!!!
re: BUY order 67886403 - Jacob H, Lansing, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/509/6/2017 11:03
I bought some smartphone here and i think they have very atractive price
re: BUY order 56059961 - Gerald J, Miami , Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
4/509/2/2017 9:38
Good service and good seller
re: BUY order 71630041 - wistone c, miami, Florida (Completed 39 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2017 5:36
fastest shipping ever. phones in excellent condition.
re: BUY order 70779956 - pauline n, OKC, Oklahoma (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/508/23/2017 9:41
Amazing phone, as described... Great price, Great deal, Thank you very much, will be ordering more and more, Mel
re: BUY order 24784522 - Melvin T, Baltimore, Maryland (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2017 8:15
Very good condition. I love this phone
re: BUY order 51071538 - Yura K, East Hanover, New Jersey (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/507/12/2017 10:57
Excellent description !!!
re: BUY order 16777720 - Michael O, Little rock, Arkansas (Completed 17 digiCircle orders)
4/507/11/2017 8:04
great product thank you.
re: BUY order 17135584 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/6/2017 12:13
Condition and delivery were very good
re: BUY order 33070881 - jose r, miami, Florida (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/507/5/2017 7:18
3rd phone I've bought and excellent service. Fast shipping. Highly recommended!
re: BUY order 42296966 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2017 6:07
Fast shipping. Item as described. Will shop again. Thanks.
re: BUY order 17352531 - latonya m, Mullins, South Carolina (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/1/2017 10:25
thank you very much.
re: BUY order 44074063 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/506/30/2017 9:22
Fast shipping, phone excellent condition, as described.
re: BUY order 58070654 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/506/29/2017 6:55
El articulo se entregó en perfectas condiciones igual que como se me especifico al comprarlo muchas gracias.
re: BUY order 56400141 - billy G, Miami, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/22/2017 12:21
Item came very fast, just as described! Looking forward to purchasing again!!!
re: BUY order 75857750 - CHRISTINA A, CHICAGO, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2017 2:36
BEST PRICES IN USA.NO HASSLE.. AND BEST QUALITY OF ALL THE COMPANIES I BUY FROM DIDGICIRCLE IS THE BEST ONE
re: BUY order 99352624 - alex m, phoenix, Arizona (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2017 12:37
once again. thank you. love it.
re: BUY order 37170121 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/505/30/2017 3:26
thanks once again digicircle for providing great customer service . and great phones, very good company
re: BUY order 94519754 - daniel y, BROOKLYN, New York (Completed 29 digiCircle orders)
5/505/26/2017 3:06
very good phones and fast shipping
re: BUY order 83300383 - khuthija k, HOUSTON, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/505/20/2017 7:38
thank you, for your service. wonderful, love it.
re: BUY order 74381509 - paul m, Tifton , Georgia (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/505/12/2017 1:35
bought for a friend, excellent phone could not tell it from new. should have bought one for myself.
re: BUY order 72351016 - Ross R, Great Falls, Montana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/505/8/2017 12:42
Omg this arrived very quick and the phone was in good condition i was expecting worst i will be back in the future i would recommend anyone to here the only thing i leave in the Caribbean so i had to send it to a PO box there should start shipping to The Commonwealth of Dominica
re: BUY order 65335449 - maria s, Miami, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2017 4:47
Fantastic Phone! Just as advertised. And quick shipment! Thank you! Again !
re: BUY order 33508280 - Tracy B, Warrenton, Virginia (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/505/1/2017 5:39
Great phone! Great service! Rcv'd item 2 days before scheduled!
re: BUY order 70257440 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/504/25/2017 5:33
excellent seller iten still working charming ++++++++++
re: BUY order 95605439 - Shabbir B, Springfield Gardens, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/22/2017 5:01
As described, fast shipping, trusted seller, I highly recommend.
re: BUY order 83283678 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2017 10:28
Great job phone are in great shape. Decent ship time. Thanks
re: BUY order 35585573 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/503/21/2017 4:09
Excellent Condition as Described ! Thank You Digicircle !
re: BUY order 30303016 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2017 10:19
Just as Described and Arrived Quickly. Always Great Customer Service ! Thanks Digicircle
re: BUY order 55147309 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2017 10:18
As described, very accurate description, phone works well, trusted seller, highly recommended. Will buy more.
re: BUY order 20733217 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/10/2017 2:37
As described, flawless, fast shipping, trusted seller, highly recommended.
re: BUY order 64051129 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/5/2017 7:28
Great deal...Fast shipping. Phone is as described!
re: BUY order 91696953 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/4/2017 10:24
Fast shipping, iPad works perfect, trusted seller
re: BUY order 22952497 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:20
Wow, as described, flawless, works perfect, trusted seller, highly recommended, will buy more.
re: BUY order 94521773 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:19
As described, trusted seller. Highly recommended. Will buy more
re: BUY order 32080493 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:14
Great deal...Fast shipping.
re: BUY order 56031704 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2017 1:14
Phone is really good quality. Great deal!!
re: BUY order 36318989 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2017 1:13
Great job on shipping and price
re: BUY order 66226754 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2017 11:40
Good product and a fast shipping
re: BUY order 21643377 - Mike G, HARLINGEN, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2017 7:49
Very good will buy again
re: BUY order 19504836 - hans w, Camden, New Jersey (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2017 1:19
Great Phones and Excellent Service
re: BUY order 66156766 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2017 7:19
the item i boght was as described, i like what i got for my money
re: BUY order 48725534 - seth y, SAVAGE, Minnesota (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/502/13/2017 7:56
2nd phone I'very bought. Very happy! Excellent service. Fast shipping. I'll be back!
re: BUY order 49188161 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2017 3:26
Description was correct. Very good correspondence and help
re: BUY order 11309195 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2017 12:40
Fast delivery description correct.
re: BUY order 87178765 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2017 9:24
Fas shipping. Phone was exactly as described. Works great!
re: BUY order 82771369 - cherise h, CLINTON, South Carolina (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2017 12:56
The phone arrived very fast and an excellent condition which I am extremely happy with my purchase
re: BUY order 42729719 - Erica M, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/23/2017 12:46
Great phones, just as described, Awesome Thanks
re: BUY order 70627686 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2017 5:22
Great transaction. Would love if you guys ship multiple things together in the same package so as to decrease shipping cost for people who are ordering two different things.
re: BUY order 83329472 - Kashyap S, Grand Rapids , Michigan (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
4/501/20/2017 1:45
Great service. Excellent phone. Best place to buy a phone
re: BUY order 37754347 - julia w, miller, South Dakota (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2017 3:34
Great phones¡¡ and excellent service
re: BUY order 59005040 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/501/4/2017 6:21
Great service. Excellent phone. Best place to buy a phone
re: BUY order 44804013 - julia w, miller, South Dakota (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/2/2017 1:12
Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices!
re: BUY order 52438935 - Steven D, Marysville, Washington (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2016 9:46
Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices!
re: BUY order 93691747 - Steven D, Marysville, Washington (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2016 9:43
Disappointed that I paid for a S5 Active in "Like New" condition, but received the correct model in "excellent" condition. There is a difference in pricing between the two. If I ordered a specific condition, why did I receive different???
re: BUY order 56295077 - Susan L, Haines City, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/512/29/2016 6:10
Product was as descibed.I have been satisfied woth my purchases so far . Fair prices mostly quality merchandise.I wish shipping eas a little more reasonable.
re: BUY order 30958229 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/29/2016 3:23
Phone was in excellent shape & activated on the Verizon network w/no problems. Simply Awesome!
re: BUY order 80588724 - Dave C, Lancaster, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/20/2016 11:07
Were very fast shipping the phones..I'm glad to be back buying again!!
re: BUY order 52897337 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2016 8:18
Phone looks great & awesome service. Well worth the cost.
re: BUY order 61844419 - Dave C, Lancaster, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2016 4:40
Excellent - Thank you for helping us grow our business.
re: BUY order 38553835 - Christopher C, Lees Summit, Missouri (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2016 11:06
All items recieved are exactly as described.! Definitely would buy again !
re: BUY order 37101761 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2016 9:49
The service was really good and encourages me to make more purchases
re: BUY order 12162480 - cedric k, Dallas, Texas (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/5/2016 12:03
phone work great and customer service was nice
re: BUY order 23896456 - Hieu L, San Jose, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/30/2016 11:17
Fue mi primera transaccion con Digicircle y no tengo nada negativo que decir. Los telefonos llegaron bien empaquetados, con la calidad requerida, solo uno de los S4 vino con la bateria deficiente y tuve que comprar otra, sugiero re chequeen todo para seguir comprandoles. Hare nuevas compras y en general estoy contenta y satisfecha con Digicircle..Thanks a lot!!!
re: BUY order 56902563 - ISABEL M, Hialeah, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2016 5:47
Excellent Transaction !!
re: SELL order S59893872 - Adeel A, irving, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/18/2016 11:20
Great phones¡¡ and excellent service
re: BUY order 77603580 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/510/13/2016 9:51
Great phone, super price.. Happy with my purchase.
re: BUY order 56117383 - Jeffrey J, Fort Bragg, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2016 4:40
Super happy with purchase. Every phone I've bought from them has exceeded my expectations. Will definitely buy from them again.
re: BUY order 91389577 - Jeffrey J, Fort Bragg, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2016 4:37
Excellent Transaction.
re: SELL order S46655111 - Adeel A, irving, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/6/2016 1:59
Excellent quality ! Would definitely buy this product again...Thanks digiCircle! ! !
re: BUY order 78659576 - Stuart K, Hawthorne, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/3/2016 10:55
fast delivery, great product
re: BUY order 26401192 - glynnis t, durham, North Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/510/3/2016 5:00
Excelente tienda, tengo varios años comprando y todo muy bien. Los recomiendo.
re: BUY order 86919180 - Cesar R, Doral, Florida (Completed 552 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2016 4:49
Digicircle does it again! 2nd phone I've bought from them and I will not buy anywhere else. The phones are always perfectly described.
re: BUY order 77573291 - David P, Colorado Springs, Colorado (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2016 2:58
is very good excelente phone
re: BUY order 81459228 - KA F, miami, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/29/2016 3:11
Shipping can be faster but not too bad. So far items have been as described. Great job
re: BUY order 43608606 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 38 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2016 8:01
What a bargain it was 80 % lower than on the carriers website.
re: BUY order 97835541 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:08
Received it in 3 days like new 50% less than a new one .
re: BUY order 63467121 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:03
Shipped quickly received in 3 days on east coast. It was like new description said 7-8 condition great price.
re: BUY order 19027930 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 18 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:01
the cell works great. I have no problems with it.
re: BUY order 14807647 - darryl w, chicago, Illinois (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2016 4:30
Yet another great deal. Great service and fast shipping this time.
re: BUY order 14635978 - Shaunna M, Wilson, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/508/30/2016 11:55
Another great deal. Will order again soon
re: BUY order 32185498 - Shaunna M, Wilson, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2016 10:13
Great deal on Samsung devices! Just placed my 3rd order and will order again.
re: BUY order 65262886 - Shaunna M, Wilson, North Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2016 10:12
Great product good price
re: BUY order 55922154 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2016 1:33
Fast shipping thank you
re: BUY order 89308216 - Aaron H, Hartford , Michigan (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2016 4:35
I wish i found this site much sooner...quality, original, excellent!!!!
re: BUY order 68059314 - mya e, westland, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/3/2016 1:43
Fast Shipping great sevices. My experience with Digicircle was unike and pleasing. A+++
re: BUY order 77024973 - Jose R, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2016 1:32
Always love this place
re: BUY order 30636302 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2016 9:02
As described....... Wow
re: BUY order 91618418 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2016 9:01
goods and excellect service thanks
re: BUY order 82691112 - faiz M, bogart, Georgia (Completed 43 digiCircle orders)
4/507/18/2016 12:19
Excellent customer service every time I buy in digicircle, and Excellent products! I recommend it!
re: BUY order 55369787 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/507/17/2016 4:26
Perfect condition excellent
re: BUY order 67819864 - Shehryar Q, greenacres, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/4/2016 1:37
muy encantado con mi compra, es mi primera vez y nunca pense recibir el telf en tan buen estado luce de fabrica
re: BUY order 20557383 - Jesus R, Hialeah, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2016 8:00
They shipped fast and the device they sent was great. Hope to business again soon.
re: BUY order 39736408 - Ramon W, Lawrenceville, Georgia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2016 8:49
Great device.. works like a charm... every single time
re: BUY order 29891367 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:36
Origianl item had a defect but Richard from customer service took care of the problem. Thank you!!
re: BUY order 55401391 - Paul F, ravenna, Ohio (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:22
Shipped very fast and item works great!
re: BUY order 45239815 - Paul F, ravenna, Ohio (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:20
Great price; packed carefully; shipped immediately; quality product; recommended seller!
re: BUY order 16648085 - Gregory M, Edison, New Jersey (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/15/2016 6:12
the transaction was good but there was little delay of shipping
re: BUY order 30461651 - frank a, bridgeport, Connecticut (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
4/506/13/2016 9:37
Good and Fast Service..Thanks
re: SELL order S85470356 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2016 1:08
excellent products, very fast delivery and very good prices
re: BUY order 93632770 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 161 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2016 9:44
Better then what I expected. wow, Definitely very reliable seller
re: BUY order 78145964 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/4/2016 12:16
very fast, good service
re: BUY order 20562214 - Alberto O, San jose, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2016 1:30
The phone works as new, service fast and cheap!
re: BUY order 78331770 - Miguel M, Fremont, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/23/2016 2:31
i am very happy with the phone i bought,better than i thought,dont be afraid to buy from them,they are honest company and very good prices,thanks
re: BUY order 49388746 - isaias c, humble, Texas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2016 10:46
great service fast shipping good product good price
re: BUY order 39178311 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2016 7:25
Always a pleasure shoppin at Digicircle for their great bargains on mobile phones n electronic gadgets! But D has been a bit sloppy with the description s of their items. Have to bring back a few purchases for credit return! Which I hate to do! But the nice staffs did resolved them!
re: BUY order 97682743 - Cameron T, Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 114 digiCircle orders)
4/504/29/2016 11:12
great phone excellents and very quickly shipping
re: BUY order 69354066 - aimpaq r, miami, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2016 7:15
Wonderful Product!! Very Pleased with the phone! Came back to buy another one for a friend! Recommended Seller!!
re: BUY order 78664562 - Sherry H, SPRINGWATER, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2016 10:38
The best customer service, I return a product and they solved it without any problem.Highly Recommended!
re: BUY order 37536292 - magda o, Spring Valley, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/504/20/2016 4:21
Ok great services fast shipping
re: BUY order 37002991 - miguel r, Miami, Florida (Completed 304 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2016 9:26
Shipped in excellent condition! Thank you guys!
re: BUY order 77093119 - Hilton S, Hallandale Beach, Fl, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2016 4:30
from Nigeria. this is the first time am buying from fast shipping excellent quality.thank
re: BUY order 57905147 - Jesse E, Los Angeles, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/16/2016 10:07
EXECELLENT, LOOKS BRAND NEW WITH 9/10. ITEM WORKS GREAT AND NO PROBLEM. THANKS. FROM HAYWARD CA
re: BUY order 89450373 - MING J, HAYWARD, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2016 11:01
Good site to buy wholesale, will buy again from this store
re: BUY order 74422926 - Manuel A, Miami, Florida (Completed 74 digiCircle orders)
4/504/6/2016 3:54
Great phone thank you
re: BUY order 23777064 - Eileen M, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/2/2016 2:19
Is nice, great service. So Im happy for shop... Excellent
re: BUY order 89754427 - Oliver M, Miami, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2016 11:25
timely and excellent service thanks guys you are the best, God bless your business,
re: BUY order 29255550 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: THANK YOU and a feedback like this is truely our biggest reward! Immanuel
5/503/26/2016 12:44
Excellent product. Good seller. And prices
re: BUY order 13557997 - aimpaq r, miami, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2016 4:23
Service was excellent.
re: BUY order 45179356 - Hazel B, Hillsboro, Kentucky (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2016 11:05
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
re: BUY order 87167103 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2016 10:03
Exelente service and quality fast shipping..
re: BUY order 95508863 - Jose R, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/503/22/2016 6:17
excellent shipping.excellent communication
re: BUY order 95891323 - Nawal A, buffalo, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2016 1:05
You guys are the best!!! Excellent devices and fast shipping, as always. Thanks again.
re: BUY order 45301516 - Eze U, Houston, Texas (Completed 26 digiCircle orders)
5/503/9/2016 2:18
great tablet a very good buy
re: BUY order 23856545 - Michael W, Yardley, Pennsylvania (Completed 114 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2016 1:26
Discription was correct and quick delivery Thank you
re: BUY order 58179334 - Eileen M, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2016 2:31
they are one of the best out there!
re: BUY order 36450908 - vivi k, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2016 1:13
Fast shipment. Phone is in great condition. Digicircle stays true to their word. Definitley will be buying again in the future. Thank you!!
re: BUY order 26730318 - kimberly h, sumner, Georgia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2016 8:59
A++ Transaction Happy with it thanks
re: BUY order 61003983 - Mobi M, houston, Texas (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
2/502/24/2016 11:06
Item was like new thanks!!
re: BUY order 65305028 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2016 10:06
Thank you I received my Sony Xperia C4 that I purchased from you and everything works great! I love my new phone!! I would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
re: BUY order 61404427 - Matthew S, Riverside, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2016 9:48
WONDERFUL ITEM.THANKS
re: BUY order 35216159 - jorge f, MIAMI-DORAL, Florida (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2016 9:09
I used this site for the first time in December for Christmas for my kids. I got my product within days n was satisfied with everything from the product to the service n now but most of my electronic needs thru this site..
re: BUY order 61845449 - Jennifer S, Minooka, Illinois (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2016 8:41
Fast shipment phone was exactly as the description
re: BUY order 67704586 - Brian R, El Paso, Texas (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2016 5:15
Great phone great company
re: BUY order 56054979 - Mark J, Leachville, Arkansas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2016 11:14
I am now in the phone business as a result of Digicircle.. I am a reseller of your products and i feel blessed ever locating this company on the web
re: BUY order 70271526 - Joseph M, Minneapolis, Minnesota (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Welcome to the DIGICIRCLE family! If you need any assistance for your transactions, please do not hesitate to contact us! Shalom.
5/502/5/2016 2:58
always great service never had any problems with digicircle.
re: BUY order 84908648 - arthur f, Stockton, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2016 10:28
Phones came in time expected and as described, my only concern is that one of them came with a issue not described in the post. Good service over all!
re: BUY order 15138929 - Jose E, El Paso, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/502/2/2016 8:22
My 2nd buyed item from DigiCircle, phone is in like new condition as described and arrived fast. Thank you so much!
re: BUY order 89719338 - Jorge B, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/2/2016 6:13
Everything worked like clockwork!!!
re: BUY order 32625756 - David G, Smyrna, Georgia (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2016 4:06
Phone in very good shape. Very happy with product.
re: BUY order 67120299 - Russell V, New York, New York (Completed 42 digiCircle orders)
4/501/29/2016 11:49
Excellent as always. Item correctly detailed. Will buy from again. Never have had a problem.
re: BUY order 33405491 - kevin g, saint albans, West Virginia (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2016 10:35
fast shipping, items are in very good conditions!!! they are the best!!
re: BUY order 88448270 - Luis H, Miami, Florida (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2016 6:57
nice very fast and good service
re: BUY order 92396092 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 790 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2016 5:56
All the items were in like new condition
re: BUY order 16199927 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2016 9:46
really good item i like it
re: BUY order 84159190 - Angelia S, Miami, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2016 7:32
ok great seller fast shipping
re: BUY order 65787019 - miguel r, Miami, Florida (Completed 304 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2016 2:03
Super nice like new and fast shipping
re: BUY order 87609865 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2016 12:29
I couldn't believe the prices from this website until I placed an order. The phone shipped very fast and was in an excellent condition just as described. The phone was just so amazing and I couldn't believe the price . The only problem I had with it was that it wasn't getting a full charge. I emailed them and the guy was so kind and responded so professionally. I highly recommend this website. Thanks digicircle
re: BUY order 12997927 - Brendaline F, Silver spring, Maryland (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2016 8:07
very fast service great communication
re: BUY order 84313416 - Dennis E, Hartford, Connecticut (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2016 8:27
Service is good but you sended me a S4 with some un the screen, in the up rigth corner like a stain
re: BUY order 59365090 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2016 2:24
Hey there, The microphone does not work this phone need a solution immediately
re: BUY order 85344798 - Rikelvin M, doral, florida, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Thank you for your feedback. We offer a 30-day warranty for refund or exchange. The RMA has been issued to you. Sorry for the inconvenience!
3/512/28/2015 6:09
Super happy with the purchase. They shipped the same day I purchased the phone. Digicircle definitely gained a customer.
re: BUY order 42006327 - Jeffrey J, Fort Bragg, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2015 1:45
As usual, excellent phone and fast shipping. Excellent Digicircle.
re: BUY order 55995957 - Eze U, Houston, Texas (Completed 26 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2015 8:28
Muy buenos precios, excelentes moviles - PAM, Republica Dominicana.
re: BUY order 18456823 - Pascal A, Doral, Florida (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2015 4:55
Super store ever i really like this place continúe doing it
re: BUY order 93406027 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/22/2015 7:30
++++++++++++++++++++++excellent description+++++++++++++++++++++
re: BUY order 28000882 - Edwin M, Miami FL, Florida (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/512/21/2015 1:40
very good good good good
re: BUY order 87209534 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
4/512/20/2015 6:02
Great quality as expected.
re: BUY order 49885082 - Joseph N, Riverside, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2015 6:15
Excellent Francisco Bronx Ny
re: BUY order 37895753 - Francisco P, Bronx, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2015 2:50
fast and reliable delivery with very good prices on their products
re: BUY order 17609481 - reynaldon h, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 27 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2015 4:47
Tanks very nice, fast delivery Francisco Perez, Bronx NY
re: BUY order 20026306 - Francisco P, Bronx, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/25/2015 12:36
Excellent product and service.
re: BUY order 45022843 - dennis d, whittier, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/511/23/2015 1:54
Great seller fast shipping good product good price
re: BUY order 84271143 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2015 12:22
excellent products and very fast delivery
re: BUY order 16634751 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 161 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2015 11:33
Perfect service fast shipping
re: BUY order 47749910 - Gilberto G, Santa fe, New Mexico (Completed 45 digiCircle orders)
5/511/14/2015 4:50
Bought item at a great discount during the daily jackpot!!! Item was in better than described condition!!! Never heard of this site prior to my first purchase but now I check daily. Highly recommended!!!
re: BUY order 86916787 - Mark H, North Tonawanda, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/13/2015 6:08
I love the phone i receive and the serive is grade A+++ Highly reconmmend them to everyone the shipping was grade A+++
re: BUY order 96700122 - jeffrey c, bronx, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/12/2015 5:16
good very good phone I want to continue shopping
re: BUY order 12412122 - eliezel a, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2015 7:24
Very fast i love buy here you are the best
re: BUY order 90870479 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 790 digiCircle orders)
5/511/5/2015 10:03
Got it fast and quick! Product works Great!
re: BUY order 60694888 - Karl C, Essex, Maryland (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/5/2015 4:01
Phone exactly as described, functioned perfectly. Speedy shipping. Thank you!
re: BUY order 65735714 - Wendee D, East Berlin, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2015 6:32
Both of the items were is as described, Good condition, but the Iphone's screen had a few scratches on the screen. but it works.
re: BUY order 43105947 - SHAILI S, Aurora, Illinois (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2015 4:53
Exactly the same as it was described likw new and works great. thank u digicircle!!!
re: BUY order 67697029 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2015 7:21
Perfect service fast shipping
re: BUY order 65710426 - Gilberto G, Santa fe, New Mexico (Completed 45 digiCircle orders)
5/510/30/2015 3:23
Digicircle is the best! They will always have me as a customer! I'll always be back!!!
re: BUY order 95447527 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/510/25/2015 7:10
Thank you very much your site is best
re: BUY order 87443064 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/16/2015 10:13
Fast service, great products
re: BUY order 35642713 - Sinaka S, Stone Mountian, Georgia (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/510/15/2015 5:23
I have always had good service thru Digicircle but this time the phone I received was not as described the description stated that the phone OCCASIONALLY reboots the phone is stuck in the android is updating optimizing apps and reboots repeatedly and will not boot
re: BUY order 56593909 - Perry R, Oxford, Mississippi (Completed 32 digiCircle orders)
2/510/12/2015 11:27
Great Seller, accurate description..........very good
re: BUY order 71713490 - Miguel B, Medley, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2015 1:22
Fast and accurate service. This is my top seller of mobile phones.
re: BUY order 32622842 - Dmytro K, Bear, Delaware (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2015 4:39
This place is the best for quality and service.
re: BUY order 82493312 - Ronald H, Grand Rapids, Michigan (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2015 9:36
Thanks! Received the phone as described! Loved this site, very low prices 👌
re: BUY order 79615205 - Jorge B, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/28/2015 12:55
The phone looks and works great!
re: BUY order 91194709 - Ronald H, Grand Rapids, Michigan (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2015 8:52
Great Quality, Phone was as advertised, and such an excellent service.
re: BUY order 85742565 - Joseph N, Riverside, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/509/20/2015 11:18
than you so much item is just like new condition and works great
re: BUY order 50959313 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/509/14/2015 8:26
excellent very good
re: BUY order 71772555 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/7/2015 9:16
1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|Next
 


digiCircle on Inc.5000 and
SFBT Fast 100 in Bay Area!
Service Reviews
SEE More Reviews (1439)
"Excellent and at the best price anywhere. Fast shipping too..." - Eze U, Houston, Texas
"Best sellers on the planet!" - Billy S, San Antonio, Texas
"Great price, awsome product!!!!" - Jerman S, Absecon, New Jersey

 tell a friend


digiCircle - Buy & Sell Used Cell Phone, Camera, Camcorder, Computer, GPS, iPOD, and other Gadgets.
digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business BureauWe accept All Major Credit CardsdigiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| FAQ| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved