We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
where value is delivered
BUY SELL Wholesale, Retail, and Drop Ship
(virtual store - coming soon)
Sign Up to earn up to 15% discount!
  Home   My Account   Programs & Policies
   
Member Support
   Sign In
We Buy and Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera, and many other electronics.
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keywords
By Product Make
By Phone Carrier
By Cosmetic Grade
New Arrivals
Just Listed in 24hrs(888)
New Arrivals this Week(3578)
Special Deals
   Special Offer(1)
Price Just Reduced(221)
Wholesale Lots (13)
    Cameras & Photo
Camera Accessories(1)
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone(3607)
Cell Phone Accessories(1102)
Smart Watch(13)
    Computers & Networking
Computers & Peripherals(2)
Networking & Communications(1)
Tablet Devices(163)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit(39)
    Electronics
Audio Headphones(1305)
    Home & Garden
Home Improvement(9)
Kitchen Dining & Bar (1)
    Memory & Storage
Flash Memory(82)
Others (1)
View ALL Products
SELL TO digiCircle
Search By Keyword
Cell Phone
iPad/Tablet
Other Products
BULK SELL


 
digiCircle Member Reviews
Rating Posted
"As described for the most part "
re: BUY order 52601917 - Braden S, Crossville, Tennessee (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
4/510/4/2019 11:17
"Bought for wife at fraction of the cost. Slight image retention is a great way to get a good deal. Its merely cosmetic. "
re: BUY order 12840262 - Braden S, Crossville, Tennessee (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2019 11:15
"Overall very satisfied. Shipping costs could be more realistic. "Handling" fees are something of the past. Would love of shipping was just a couple bucks less"
re: BUY order 16607608 - Braden S, Crossville, Tennessee (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2019 10:57
"This Samsung wireless Docks are the best. I'm just wiating for them to restock its been like 4 weeks "
re: BUY order 64384324 - maria s, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
3/509/22/2019 1:07
"I recieved this S9 and a couple chargers the next day .This next day shipping really works "
re: BUY order 25272406 - maria s, Brooklyn, New York (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/509/22/2019 1:01
"Great process, super easy. Everything explained in great detail "
re: BUY order 14164186 - oliver E, Coconut Creek , Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/9/2019 9:43
"the phone is in [erfect condition however the battery life is horrible. I activated the phone late on 09/05- Today while at work, the phone was just sitting with me occasionally looking at test messages. Only one phone call for 12mins and the phone was down to 81% Also the phone call was garbbled and not clear. Im going to give another day and see how it works. I might have to return this."
re: BUY order 47371650 - Jacque W, Auburn, Washington (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
3/509/6/2019 7:20
"phone conditions are sometimes accurate and sometimes over rated"
re: BUY order 10980042 - danieil p, Elk Grove , California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
4/508/17/2019 12:14
"phones came as described"
re: BUY order 92024383 - danieil p, Elk Grove , California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/508/17/2019 12:13
"okay phones. but very good is more like fair-good"
re: BUY order 17502721 - danieil p, Elk Grove , California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
4/508/17/2019 12:13
"very good phone came with deep scratches"
re: BUY order 69719468 - danieil p, Elk Grove , California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
4/508/17/2019 12:12
"good phone came as described"
re: BUY order 88318514 - danieil p, Elk Grove , California (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/508/17/2019 12:11
"Received my note 9 on time and in great condition. Thought I would receive a charger but that didn't matter. My phone is working as it should and you can not tell it's refurbished. Thank you Digi Circle."
re: BUY order 88949479 - Sheana W, Pitcairn, Pennsylvania (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/13/2019 11:38
"Fast response and excellent customer service "
re: BUY order 33168777 - Ashley M, Belfry, Kentucky (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/22/2019 10:47
"FAST SHIPPING PHONE WAS IN MINT CONDITION AND CONNECTED TO ATT NO PROBLEMS"
re: BUY order 16649283 - kevin e, New Port Richey, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
4/507/22/2019 3:51
"The phone looks new. Came fast. I really like the phone."
re: BUY order 31594576 - Myles J, Elgin, Illinois (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/13/2019 6:34
"Thanks excellent phone"
re: BUY order 63851138 - Dmitriy K, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 36 digiCircle orders)
5/507/4/2019 10:57
"Digicircle Rules! Just got my iPad Mini 4 in mint condition! Made several purchases on their eBay store & here. Any issues and they take care of you right away! No need to go anywhere else!"
re: BUY order 92871187 - Brian P, Williams, Arizona (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/1/2019 7:45
"Thank you for 11 years of outstanding service and excellent products!!"
re: BUY order 75594089 - Lamar B, Boynton Beach, Florida (Completed 290 digiCircle orders)
5/506/26/2019 9:59
"the ad said white , but i have received black . the phone is in great condition though."
re: BUY order 17137061 - mohamed s, Jeffersonville, Indiana (Completed 79 digiCircle orders)
4/506/17/2019 5:52
"thanks for your excellent service"
re: BUY order 72084487 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2019 2:00
"I appreciate your prompt delivery"
re: BUY order 69148414 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2019 1:51
"Great service and great price. Item exactly as described. Thank You!"
re: BUY order 85481016 - Maria S, Whitestone, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2019 11:49
"Phone was as stated, very pleased."
re: BUY order 57851003 - RD Z, Helena, Montana (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2019 10:23
"Phone had seen heavy use and was over rated."
re: BUY order 24228601 - RD Z, Helena, Montana (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/506/10/2019 10:21
 

digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times
Member Reviews
See More Reviews (1560)
Phone exactly as described, functioned perfectly. Speedy shipping. Thank you! - Wendee D, East Berlin, Pennsylvania
GOOD UNIT EXCELLENT PRICE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH - SKYWALKER R, BROOKLYN, New York
Recieved item exactly as described. Saved me a good amount of money! - David C, Fuquay varina, North Carolina


digiCircle.com is accredited by San Francisco Busness Times digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business Bureau
We accept Paypal We accept All Major Credit Cards digiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| Policies| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved