digiCircle - Buy & Sell Used Cell Phone, iPOD, Camera and electronics. Sell Used Cell Phone, Sell Used Electronics, Electronics Liquidation, Used Phone Seller, Used Cell Phone, Buy Cell Phone, Sell Used iPOD, Sell Used Camera, Used Phone Buyer digiCircle - Used Cell Phone Electronics Liquidation - Buy & Sell Used Cell Phones, iPOD, Camera and electronics. Sell Used Cell Phone, Sell Used Electronics, Electronics Liquidation, Used Phone Seller, Used Cell Phone, Buy Cell Phone, Sell Used iPOD, Sell Used Camera, Used Phone Buyer
Discount and Electronics Superstore Buy and Sell New, Used, Refurbished Cell Phones and Electronics at great price
Online Warehouse - Discounted New, Used, and Parts
Wholesale, Retail - DropShip and Virtual Warehousing
Pickup Hour: M-F 9:00-6:00, Sat 11:00-5:00 PST
41509 Albrae Street, FREMONT, California 94538

Have Products to Sell or Want to be Reseller? CALL US NOW!
Buy Great Cell Phones at Great PriceSell Cell Phones at Great PricePrice Falls EVERY DAY Until Item Sold  Home   My Account   Policy & Rewards   FAQ   Contact Us   Sign In
digiCircle's Review
BUY FROM digiCircle
Search By Keyword
** Do You Lower Prices EVERY DAY??
New Arrivals
Just Listed in 24hrs(854)
New Arrivals this Week(2851)
Special Deals
   Price Just Reduced(153)
   Clearance Bargains(5)
Wholesale Lots (27)
Phone By Feature
Camera Phone Video Camera/Streaming Phone Speaker Phone Music Player Bluetooth Phone Wi-Fi Phone European-Asian GSM Compatible Phone Unlocked GSM Phone GPS
Phone By Make
Phone By Carrier
Condensed View
    Baby
Nursery Bedding (3)
    Business & Industrial
Office Equipment & Supply (4)
    Cameras & Photo
Camcorders (digital) (1)
Cameras (digital) (1)
    Cell Phones
Cell Phone (2813)
Cell Phone Accessories (43)
    Clothing Shoes & Accessories
Women's Handbags & Bags (5)
    Collectibles
Holiday & Seasonal (1)
Science Fiction & Horror (1)
Sports Collectibles (1)
    Computers & Networking
Computer Accessories (11)
Computers & Peripherals (17)
Drives and Storage (1)
Media Players (5)
Networking & Communications (9)
Printer Supply (4)
Tablet Accessories (3)
Tablet Devices (37)
    Crafts
Art Supplies (7)
Kids' Crafts (1)
Multi-Purpose Craft Supplies (2)
    digiCircle
digiCircle Store Credit (1)
    Electronics
Antennas (24)
Audio Headphones (107)
Batteries & Chargers (18)
Cables and Connectors (54)
Cordless/Landline Phones (3)
DVD & Blu-Ray Player Recorders (12)
Electronics Accessories (20)
Gadgets (3)
GPS Navigation Devices (1)
Home Audio/Video (11)
iPOD/MP3 Players (36)
Lamps & Lighting (2)
Portable Audio & Video (5)
Radios - CB, HAM & Shortwave (1)
    Health & Personal Care
Hair Care & Salon (150)
Massage Tools and Equipment (1)
Monitoring & Testing (7)
Oral Care (4)
Other (1)
Weight Management (1)
    Home & Garden
Bath (6)
Furniture (1)
Garden & Outdoor (31)
Holiday & Seasonal Decor (2)
Home Appliances (5)
Home Decor and Accents (16)
Home Improvement (17)
House Keeping & Organization (6)
Household Supplies & Cleaning (23)
Kitchen Dining & Bar (29)
Lamps, Lighting & Ceiling Fixtures (6)
Security & Surveillance (3)
Tools & Hardware (3)
    Movies, Music & Games
Movies on Blu-Ray (15)
Movies on DVD (20)
    Pet Supplies
Cat Supplies (1)
Dog Supplies (1)
Fish & Aquariums (2)
    Sporting Goods
Camping & Hiking (16)
Cycling (1)
Fitness, Running & Yoga (1)
Memorabilia, Cards & Fan Shop (1)
Outdoor Sports (3)
    Toys & Hobbies
Action Figures (4)
Building Toys (1)
Educational (10)
Games (4)
Interactive (11)
Outdoor Toys and Structures (8)
Preschool Toys & Pretend Play (4)
Radio & IR Control Vehicles (16)
Robots, Monsters & Space Toys (1)
TV and Movie Character Toys (3)
    Travel
Luggage (14)
    Video Games
Games (41)
Systems & Consoles (1)
Video Game Accessories (132)
View ALL Products
Repair & AS-IS Stock (459)
BAD ESN & ID Locked (103)
SELL TO digiCircle
Number of models we BUY: 4122
Search By Keyword
Cell Phone
Digital Book/Reader
Digital Camera
Digital Camcorder
Gaming Console
GPS Navigation
iPOD/MP3/4/Music Player
Tablet PC & Netbooks
Other Products
BULK SALE
REQUEST FOR QUOTE


 
digiCircle Customer Reviews
Rating Posted
As described, fast shipping, trusted seller, I highly recommend.
re: BUY order 83283678 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2017 10:28
Great job phone are in great shape. Decent ship time. Thanks
re: BUY order 35585573 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/503/21/2017 4:09
Excellent Condition as Described ! Thank You Digicircle !
re: BUY order 30303016 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2017 10:19
Just as Described and Arrived Quickly. Always Great Customer Service ! Thanks Digicircle
re: BUY order 55147309 - Harmon B, Lexington, Kentucky (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/503/17/2017 10:18
As described, very accurate description, phone works well, trusted seller, highly recommended. Will buy more.
re: BUY order 20733217 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/10/2017 2:37
As described, flawless, fast shipping, trusted seller, highly recommended.
re: BUY order 64051129 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/5/2017 7:28
Great deal...Fast shipping. Phone is as described!
re: BUY order 91696953 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/4/2017 10:24
Fast shipping, iPad works perfect, trusted seller
re: BUY order 22952497 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:20
Wow, as described, flawless, works perfect, trusted seller, highly recommended, will buy more.
re: BUY order 94521773 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:19
As described, trusted seller. Highly recommended. Will buy more
re: BUY order 32080493 - Jojo b, Vallejo, California (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2017 6:14
Great deal...Fast shipping.
re: BUY order 56031704 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2017 1:14
Phone is really good quality. Great deal!!
re: BUY order 36318989 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2017 1:13
Great job on shipping and price
re: BUY order 66226754 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/502/27/2017 11:40
Good product and a fast shipping
re: BUY order 21643377 - Mike G, HARLINGEN, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2017 7:49
Very good will buy again
re: BUY order 19504836 - hans w, Camden, New Jersey (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2017 1:19
Great Phones and Excellent Service
re: BUY order 66156766 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/502/23/2017 7:19
the item i boght was as described, i like what i got for my money
re: BUY order 48725534 - seth y, GAITHERSBURG, Maryland (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/502/13/2017 7:56
2nd phone I'very bought. Very happy! Excellent service. Fast shipping. I'll be back!
re: BUY order 49188161 - Scott D, Plainfield, Indiana (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2017 3:26
Description was correct. Very good correspondence and help
re: BUY order 11309195 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2017 12:40
Fast delivery description correct.
re: BUY order 87178765 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/502/5/2017 9:24
Fas shipping. Phone was exactly as described. Works great!
re: BUY order 82771369 - cherise h, CLINTON, South Carolina (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2017 12:56
The phone arrived very fast and an excellent condition which I am extremely happy with my purchase
re: BUY order 42729719 - Erica M, Wilmington, Delaware (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/501/23/2017 12:46
Great phones, just as described, Awesome Thanks
re: BUY order 70627686 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2017 5:22
Great transaction. Would love if you guys ship multiple things together in the same package so as to decrease shipping cost for people who are ordering two different things.
re: BUY order 83329472 - Kashyap S, Grand Rapids , Michigan (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
4/501/20/2017 1:45
Great service. Excellent phone. Best place to buy a phone
re: BUY order 37754347 - julia w, miller, South Dakota (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2017 3:34
Great phones¡¡ and excellent service
re: BUY order 59005040 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/501/4/2017 6:21
Great service. Excellent phone. Best place to buy a phone
re: BUY order 44804013 - julia w, miller, South Dakota (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/2/2017 1:12
Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices!
re: BUY order 52438935 - Steven D, Marysville, Washington (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2016 9:46
Fast shipping, product exactly as described, great prices!
re: BUY order 93691747 - Steven D, Marysville, Washington (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/30/2016 9:43
Disappointed that I paid for a S5 Active in "Like New" condition, but received the correct model in "excellent" condition. There is a difference in pricing between the two. If I ordered a specific condition, why did I receive different???
re: BUY order 56295077 - Susan L, Haines City, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/512/29/2016 6:10
Product was as descibed.I have been satisfied woth my purchases so far . Fair prices mostly quality merchandise.I wish shipping eas a little more reasonable.
re: BUY order 30958229 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/29/2016 3:23
Phone was in excellent shape & activated on the Verizon network w/no problems. Simply Awesome!
re: BUY order 80588724 - Dave C, Los Angeles, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/20/2016 11:07
Were very fast shipping the phones..I'm glad to be back buying again!!
re: BUY order 52897337 - Jonas j, APOPKA, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/512/19/2016 8:18
Phone looks great & awesome service. Well worth the cost.
re: BUY order 61844419 - Dave C, Los Angeles, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2016 4:40
Excellent - Thank you for helping us grow our business.
re: BUY order 38553835 - Christopher C, Lees Summit, Missouri (Completed 22 digiCircle orders)
5/512/12/2016 11:06
All items recieved are exactly as described.! Definitely would buy again !
re: BUY order 37101761 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2016 9:49
The service was really good and encourages me to make more purchases
re: BUY order 12162480 - cedric k, Odessa, Texas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/512/5/2016 12:03
phone work great and customer service was nice
re: BUY order 23896456 - Hieu L, San Jose, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/30/2016 11:17
Fue mi primera transaccion con Digicircle y no tengo nada negativo que decir. Los telefonos llegaron bien empaquetados, con la calidad requerida, solo uno de los S4 vino con la bateria deficiente y tuve que comprar otra, sugiero re chequeen todo para seguir comprandoles. Hare nuevas compras y en general estoy contenta y satisfecha con Digicircle..Thanks a lot!!!
re: BUY order 56902563 - ISABEL M, Hialeah, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2016 5:47
Excellent Transaction !!
re: SELL order S59893872 - Adeel A, irving, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/18/2016 11:20
Great phones¡¡ and excellent service
re: BUY order 77603580 - Luis M, Doral, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/510/13/2016 9:51
Great phone, super price.. Happy with my purchase.
re: BUY order 56117383 - Jeffrey J, Fort Bragg, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2016 4:40
Super happy with purchase. Every phone I've bought from them has exceeded my expectations. Will definitely buy from them again.
re: BUY order 91389577 - Jeffrey J, Fort Bragg, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/11/2016 4:37
Excellent Transaction.
re: SELL order S46655111 - Adeel A, irving, Texas (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/510/6/2016 1:59
Excellent quality ! Would definitely buy this product again...Thanks digiCircle! ! !
re: BUY order 78659576 - Stuart K, Hawthorne, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/3/2016 10:55
fast delivery, great product
re: BUY order 26401192 - glynnis t, durham, North Carolina (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
4/510/3/2016 5:00
Excelente tienda, tengo varios años comprando y todo muy bien. Los recomiendo.
re: BUY order 86919180 - Cesar R, Doral, Florida (Completed 542 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2016 4:49
Digicircle does it again! 2nd phone I've bought from them and I will not buy anywhere else. The phones are always perfectly described.
re: BUY order 77573291 - David P, Colorado Springs, Colorado (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2016 2:58
is very good excelente phone
re: BUY order 81459228 - KA F, miami, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/509/29/2016 3:11
Shipping can be faster but not too bad. So far items have been as described. Great job
re: BUY order 43608606 - Lisa M, Wylie, Texas (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/509/26/2016 8:01
What a bargain it was 80 % lower than on the carriers website.
re: BUY order 97835541 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:08
Received it in 3 days like new 50% less than a new one .
re: BUY order 63467121 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:03
Shipped quickly received in 3 days on east coast. It was like new description said 7-8 condition great price.
re: BUY order 19027930 - john h, madison, Tennessee (Completed 16 digiCircle orders)
5/509/23/2016 12:01
the cell works great. I have no problems with it.
re: BUY order 14807647 - darryl w, chicago, Illinois (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2016 4:30
Yet another great deal. Great service and fast shipping this time.
re: BUY order 14635978 - Shaunna M, Wilson, North Carolina (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/30/2016 11:55
Another great deal. Will order again soon
re: BUY order 32185498 - Shaunna M, Wilson, North Carolina (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2016 10:13
Great deal on Samsung devices! Just placed my 3rd order and will order again.
re: BUY order 65262886 - Shaunna M, Wilson, North Carolina (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/22/2016 10:12
Great product good price
re: BUY order 55922154 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2016 1:33
Fast shipping thank you
re: BUY order 89308216 - Aaron H, Hartford , Michigan (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/9/2016 4:35
I wish i found this site much sooner...quality, original, excellent!!!!
re: BUY order 68059314 - mya e, westland, Michigan (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/508/3/2016 1:43
Fast Shipping great sevices. My experience with Digicircle was unike and pleasing. A+++
re: BUY order 77024973 - Jose R, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/507/26/2016 1:32
Always love this place
re: BUY order 30636302 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2016 9:02
As described....... Wow
re: BUY order 91618418 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/507/25/2016 9:01
goods and excellect service thanks
re: BUY order 82691112 - faiz M, athens, Georgia (Completed 41 digiCircle orders)
4/507/18/2016 12:19
Excellent customer service every time I buy in digicircle, and Excellent products! I recommend it!
re: BUY order 55369787 - , , (Completed 14 digiCircle orders)
5/507/17/2016 4:26
Perfect condition excellent
re: BUY order 67819864 - Shehryar Q, greenacres, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/4/2016 1:37
muy encantado con mi compra, es mi primera vez y nunca pense recibir el telf en tan buen estado luce de fabrica
re: BUY order 20557383 - Jesus R, Hialeah, Florida (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/507/2/2016 8:00
They shipped fast and the device they sent was great. Hope to business again soon.
re: BUY order 39736408 - Ramon W, Lawrenceville, Georgia (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2016 8:49
Great device.. works like a charm... every single time
re: BUY order 29891367 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:36
Origianl item had a defect but Richard from customer service took care of the problem. Thank you!!
re: BUY order 55401391 - Paul F, ravenna, Ohio (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:22
Shipped very fast and item works great!
re: BUY order 45239815 - Paul F, ravenna, Ohio (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/506/21/2016 4:20
Great price; packed carefully; shipped immediately; quality product; recommended seller!
re: BUY order 16648085 - Gregory M, Edison, New Jersey (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/15/2016 6:12
the transaction was good but there was little delay of shipping
re: BUY order 30461651 - frank a, bridgeport, Connecticut (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
4/506/13/2016 9:37
Good and Fast Service..Thanks
re: SELL order S85470356 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2016 1:08
excellent products, very fast delivery and very good prices
re: BUY order 93632770 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 142 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2016 9:44
Better then what I expected. wow, Definitely very reliable seller
re: BUY order 78145964 - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/506/4/2016 12:16
very fast, good service
re: BUY order 20562214 - Alberto O, San jose, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2016 1:30
The phone works as new, service fast and cheap!
re: BUY order 78331770 - Miguel M, Fremont, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/23/2016 2:31
i am very happy with the phone i bought,better than i thought,dont be afraid to buy from them,they are honest company and very good prices,thanks
re: BUY order 49388746 - isaias c, humble, Texas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/505/18/2016 10:46
great service fast shipping good product good price
re: BUY order 39178311 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/505/5/2016 7:25
Always a pleasure shoppin at Digicircle for their great bargains on mobile phones n electronic gadgets! But D has been a bit sloppy with the description s of their items. Have to bring back a few purchases for credit return! Which I hate to do! But the nice staffs did resolved them!
re: BUY order 97682743 - Cameron T, Las Vegas, Nevada (Completed 114 digiCircle orders)
4/504/29/2016 11:12
great phone excellents and very quickly shipping
re: BUY order 69354066 - aimpaq r, Medley, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2016 7:15
Wonderful Product!! Very Pleased with the phone! Came back to buy another one for a friend! Recommended Seller!!
re: BUY order 78664562 - Sherry H, SPRINGWATER, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/28/2016 10:38
The best customer service, I return a product and they solved it without any problem.Highly Recommended!
re: BUY order 37536292 - magda o, Spring Valley, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/504/20/2016 4:21
Ok great services fast shipping
re: BUY order 37002991 - miguel r, Miami, Florida (Completed 278 digiCircle orders)
5/504/19/2016 9:26
Shipped in excellent condition! Thank you guys!
re: BUY order 77093119 - Hilton S, Hallandale Beach, Fl, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/504/17/2016 4:30
from Nigeria. this is the first time am buying from fast shipping excellent quality.thank
re: BUY order 57905147 - Jesse E, Los Angeles, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/504/16/2016 10:07
EXECELLENT, LOOKS BRAND NEW WITH 9/10. ITEM WORKS GREAT AND NO PROBLEM. THANKS. FROM HAYWARD CA
re: BUY order 89450373 - MING J, HAYWARD, California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/504/11/2016 11:01
Good site to buy wholesale, will buy again from this store
re: BUY order 74422926 - Manuel A, Miami, Florida (Completed 63 digiCircle orders)
4/504/6/2016 3:54
Great phone thank you
re: BUY order 23777064 - Eileen M, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/504/2/2016 2:19
Is nice, great service. So Im happy for shop... Excellent
re: BUY order 89754427 - Oliver M, Miami, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/30/2016 11:25
timely and excellent service thanks guys you are the best, God bless your business,
re: BUY order 29255550 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: THANK YOU and a feedback like this is truely our biggest reward! Immanuel
5/503/26/2016 12:44
Excellent product. Good seller. And prices
re: BUY order 13557997 - aimpaq r, Medley, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/24/2016 4:23
Service was excellent.
re: BUY order 45179356 - Hazel B, Hillsboro, Kentucky (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2016 11:05
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
re: BUY order 87167103 - George M, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/503/23/2016 10:03
Exelente service and quality fast shipping..
re: BUY order 95508863 - Jose R, Allentown, Pennsylvania (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/503/22/2016 6:17
excellent shipping.excellent communication
re: BUY order 95891323 - Nawal A, buffalo, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/503/11/2016 1:05
You guys are the best!!! Excellent devices and fast shipping, as always. Thanks again.
re: BUY order 45301516 - Eze U, Houston, Texas (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/503/9/2016 2:18
great tablet a very good buy
re: BUY order 23856545 - Michael W, Yardley, Pennsylvania (Completed 105 digiCircle orders)
5/503/3/2016 1:26
Discription was correct and quick delivery Thank you
re: BUY order 58179334 - Eileen M, Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2016 2:31
they are one of the best out there!
re: BUY order 36450908 - vivi k, nashville, Tennessee (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/503/1/2016 1:13
Fast shipment. Phone is in great condition. Digicircle stays true to their word. Definitley will be buying again in the future. Thank you!!
re: BUY order 26730318 - kimberly h, sumner, Georgia (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/502/26/2016 8:59
A++ Transaction Happy with it thanks
re: BUY order 61003983 - Mobi M, houston, Texas (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
2/502/24/2016 11:06
Item was like new thanks!!
re: BUY order 65305028 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/502/11/2016 10:06
Thank you I received my Sony Xperia C4 that I purchased from you and everything works great! I love my new phone!! I would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
re: BUY order 61404427 - Matthew S, Riverside, California (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/9/2016 9:48
WONDERFUL ITEM.THANKS
re: BUY order 35216159 - jorge f, MIAMI-DORAL, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2016 9:09
I used this site for the first time in December for Christmas for my kids. I got my product within days n was satisfied with everything from the product to the service n now but most of my electronic needs thru this site..
re: BUY order 61845449 - Jennifer S, Minooka, Illinois (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/8/2016 8:41
Fast shipment phone was exactly as the description
re: BUY order 67704586 - Brian R, El Paso, Texas (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2016 5:15
Great phone great company
re: BUY order 56054979 - Mark J, Leachville, Arkansas (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/6/2016 11:14
I am now in the phone business as a result of Digicircle.. I am a reseller of your products and i feel blessed ever locating this company on the web
re: BUY order 70271526 - Joseph M, Minneapolis, Minnesota (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Welcome to the DIGICIRCLE family! If you need any assistance for your transactions, please do not hesitate to contact us! Shalom.
5/502/5/2016 2:58
always great service never had any problems with digicircle.
re: BUY order 84908648 - arthur f, Stockton, California (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/502/3/2016 10:28
Phones came in time expected and as described, my only concern is that one of them came with a issue not described in the post. Good service over all!
re: BUY order 15138929 - Jose E, El Paso, Texas (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
4/502/2/2016 8:22
My 2nd buyed item from DigiCircle, phone is in like new condition as described and arrived fast. Thank you so much!
re: BUY order 89719338 - Jorge B, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/502/2/2016 6:13
Everything worked like clockwork!!!
re: BUY order 32625756 - David G, Smyrna, Georgia (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/502/1/2016 4:06
Phone in very good shape. Very happy with product.
re: BUY order 67120299 - Russell V, New York, New York (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
4/501/29/2016 11:49
Excellent as always. Item correctly detailed. Will buy from again. Never have had a problem.
re: BUY order 33405491 - kevin g, saint albans, West Virginia (Completed 10 digiCircle orders)
5/501/22/2016 10:35
fast shipping, items are in very good conditions!!! they are the best!!
re: BUY order 88448270 - Luis H, Miami, Florida (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/501/21/2016 6:57
nice very fast and good service
re: BUY order 92396092 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 696 digiCircle orders)
5/501/19/2016 5:56
All the items were in like new condition
re: BUY order 16199927 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/501/15/2016 9:46
really good item i like it
re: BUY order 84159190 - Angelia S, Miami, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/501/11/2016 7:32
ok great seller fast shipping
re: BUY order 65787019 - miguel r, Miami, Florida (Completed 278 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2016 2:03
Super nice like new and fast shipping
re: BUY order 87609865 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/501/9/2016 12:29
I couldn't believe the prices from this website until I placed an order. The phone shipped very fast and was in an excellent condition just as described. The phone was just so amazing and I couldn't believe the price . The only problem I had with it was that it wasn't getting a full charge. I emailed them and the guy was so kind and responded so professionally. I highly recommend this website. Thanks digicircle
re: BUY order 12997927 - Brendaline F, Silver spring, Maryland (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/501/8/2016 8:07
very fast service great communication
re: BUY order 84313416 - Dennis E, Hartford, Connecticut (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
5/501/6/2016 8:27
Service is good but you sended me a S4 with some un the screen, in the up rigth corner like a stain
re: BUY order 59365090 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/501/1/2016 2:24
Hey there, The microphone does not work this phone need a solution immediately
re: BUY order 85344798 - Rikelvin M, doral, florida, Florida (Completed 6 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: Thank you for your feedback. We offer a 30-day warranty for refund or exchange. The RMA has been issued to you. Sorry for the inconvenience!
3/512/28/2015 6:09
Super happy with the purchase. They shipped the same day I purchased the phone. Digicircle definitely gained a customer.
re: BUY order 42006327 - Jeffrey J, Fort Bragg, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/512/26/2015 1:45
As usual, excellent phone and fast shipping. Excellent Digicircle.
re: BUY order 55995957 - Eze U, Houston, Texas (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2015 8:28
Muy buenos precios, excelentes moviles - PAM, Republica Dominicana.
re: BUY order 18456823 - Pascal A, Doral, Florida (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/23/2015 4:55
Super store ever i really like this place continúe doing it
re: BUY order 93406027 - Cesar A, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/512/22/2015 7:30
++++++++++++++++++++++excellent description+++++++++++++++++++++
re: BUY order 28000882 - Edwin M, Miami FL, Florida (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/512/21/2015 1:40
very good good good good
re: BUY order 87209534 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
4/512/20/2015 6:02
Great quality as expected.
re: BUY order 49885082 - Joseph N, Riverside, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/512/16/2015 6:15
Excellent Francisco Bronx Ny
re: BUY order 37895753 - Francisco P, Bronx, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/512/15/2015 2:50
fast and reliable delivery with very good prices on their products
re: BUY order 17609481 - reynaldon h, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 27 digiCircle orders)
5/512/11/2015 4:47
Tanks very nice, fast delivery Francisco Perez, Bronx NY
re: BUY order 20026306 - Francisco P, Bronx, New York (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/25/2015 12:36
Excellent product and service.
re: BUY order 45022843 - dennis d, whittier, California (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/511/23/2015 1:54
Great seller fast shipping good product good price
re: BUY order 84271143 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2015 12:22
excellent products and very fast delivery
re: BUY order 16634751 - IVAN A, Douglas, Arizona (Completed 142 digiCircle orders)
5/511/16/2015 11:33
Perfect service fast shipping
re: BUY order 47749910 - Gilberto G, Santa Fe, New Mexico (Completed 43 digiCircle orders)
5/511/14/2015 4:50
Bought item at a great discount during the daily jackpot!!! Item was in better than described condition!!! Never heard of this site prior to my first purchase but now I check daily. Highly recommended!!!
re: BUY order 86916787 - Mark H, North Tonawanda, New York (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/511/13/2015 6:08
I love the phone i receive and the serive is grade A+++ Highly reconmmend them to everyone the shipping was grade A+++
re: BUY order 96700122 - jeffrey c, bronx, New York (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/511/12/2015 5:16
good very good phone I want to continue shopping
re: BUY order 12412122 - eliezel a, miami fl , Florida (Completed 21 digiCircle orders)
5/511/11/2015 7:24
Very fast i love buy here you are the best
re: BUY order 90870479 - RICHARD T, Doral, Florida (Completed 696 digiCircle orders)
5/511/5/2015 10:03
Got it fast and quick! Product works Great!
re: BUY order 60694888 - Karl C, Essex, Maryland (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/5/2015 4:01
Phone exactly as described, functioned perfectly. Speedy shipping. Thank you!
re: BUY order 65735714 - Wendee D, East Berlin, Pennsylvania (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2015 6:32
Both of the items were is as described, Good condition, but the Iphone's screen had a few scratches on the screen. but it works.
re: BUY order 43105947 - SHAILI S, Naperville, Illinois (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/511/4/2015 4:53
Exactly the same as it was described likw new and works great. thank u digicircle!!!
re: BUY order 67697029 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/31/2015 7:21
Perfect service fast shipping
re: BUY order 65710426 - Gilberto G, Santa Fe, New Mexico (Completed 43 digiCircle orders)
5/510/30/2015 3:23
Digicircle is the best! They will always have me as a customer! I'll always be back!!!
re: BUY order 95447527 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/510/25/2015 7:10
Thank you very much your site is best
re: BUY order 87443064 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/510/16/2015 10:13
Fast service, great products
re: BUY order 35642713 - Sinaka S, Stone Mountian, Georgia (Completed 9 digiCircle orders)
5/510/15/2015 5:23
I have always had good service thru Digicircle but this time the phone I received was not as described the description stated that the phone OCCASIONALLY reboots the phone is stuck in the android is updating optimizing apps and reboots repeatedly and will not boot
re: BUY order 56593909 - Perry R, OXFORD, Mississippi (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
2/510/12/2015 11:27
Great Seller, accurate description..........very good
re: BUY order 71713490 - Miguel B, Medley, Florida (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2015 1:22
Fast and accurate service. This is my top seller of mobile phones.
re: BUY order 32622842 - Dmytro K, Bear, Delaware (Completed 4 digiCircle orders)
5/510/4/2015 4:39
This place is the best for quality and service.
re: BUY order 82493312 - Ronald H, Grand Rapids, Michigan (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/509/30/2015 9:36
Thanks! Received the phone as described! Loved this site, very low prices 👌
re: BUY order 79615205 - Jorge B, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/509/28/2015 12:55
The phone looks and works great!
re: BUY order 91194709 - Ronald H, Grand Rapids, Michigan (Completed 8 digiCircle orders)
5/509/21/2015 8:52
Great Quality, Phone was as advertised, and such an excellent service.
re: BUY order 85742565 - Joseph N, Riverside, California (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/509/20/2015 11:18
than you so much item is just like new condition and works great
re: BUY order 50959313 - zura s, New Castle, Delaware (Completed 37 digiCircle orders)
5/509/14/2015 8:26
excellent very good
re: BUY order 71772555 - jean e, yonkers, New York (Completed 11 digiCircle orders)
5/509/7/2015 9:16
Great deal fast shipping. 5* condition
re: BUY order 25685294 - Warlinson D, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/509/1/2015 1:15
I am very satisfied with my products.The delivery time was fast and my products arrived professionally packaged. I highly recommend this website to everyone. I will continue to do business with this company long well into the future.
re: BUY order 72353460 - Hercules W, San Diego, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/30/2015 7:18
Digicircle is the best Excellent customer service and quality products
re: BUY order 39373919 - steven r, rutland , Vermont (Completed 13 digiCircle orders)
5/508/28/2015 2:12
ONLY MINOR SCRATCHES/SCUFFS... This phone has a deep scratch, almost feels like a crack. Description should say "MAJOR SCRATCHES/SCUFFS
re: BUY order 22387089 - shaun y, West haven, Utah (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
digiCircle Note: We strive to ensure our cosmetic rating is fair and accurate. For smart devices, the screen receives a much higher weight than the body for an obvious reason. So if the body of the unit has some noticeable scratches, the screen should be still in a very nice condition. Having said this, cosmetic rating is a process inevitably involves subjectivity. Each person may have a different perspective on what it means to be 'GOOD', 'EXCELLENT', etc, and we totally understand that. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. So if you still strongly disagree with the rating this item received, please just contact us so that we may address the concern properly. Sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused!
2/508/22/2015 12:03
Best seller highly recommended AAA ++++++++++++
re: BUY order 98471882 - AJaz S, Knoxville, Tennessee (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
4/508/21/2015 10:36
Great deal fast shipping. 5* condition
re: BUY order 87154272 - Warlinson D, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/508/19/2015 2:43
Great deal fast shipping. 5* condition
re: BUY order 70764318 - Warlinson D, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/508/19/2015 11:20
The phone I got was in excellent condition. Awesome!
re: BUY order 20104279 - Leo F, Santa Clara, California (Completed 1 digiCircle orders)
5/508/18/2015 4:35
Great deal fast shipping. product has somes dents, or chips, it was 5* condition
re: BUY order 16006639 - Warlinson D, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
4/508/15/2015 11:35
very goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
re: BUY order 40688010 - omar p, miami, Florida (Completed 51 digiCircle orders)
5/508/13/2015 10:50
Simple and easy to purchase phones, phone was as advertised and works great.
re: BUY order 66330022 - Jon M, Lima, Ohio (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2015 9:40
super fast turnaround. im using my new phone Tuesday after selling my older phones last Sunday.
re: SELL order S33045379 - Alice N, Portsmouth, Rhode Island (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2015 2:38
super fast turnaround. i was so glad to finally get rid of those phones from a carrier i didn't like.
re: SELL order S14658351 - Alice N, Portsmouth, Rhode Island (Completed 3 digiCircle orders)
5/508/11/2015 2:36
As usual great service great device!
re: BUY order 93239275 - Perry R, OXFORD, Mississippi (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/508/10/2015 3:39
I have received better looking phones labeled good condition but phone works as it should
re: BUY order 50116236 - Perry R, OXFORD, Mississippi (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
3/508/4/2015 10:36
It was a hassle free buy and the price was just right. When they say the phone is like new it was not a lie it was in perfect looking condition. Unfortunately i could not keep my samsung galaxy s 5 but I could not send or get text pictures so I have to return it that was disappointing because I really like the phone. Besides that I would do business with them again.
re: BUY order 14037520 - Sarah B, Richmond , California (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2015 11:38
Came as expected and in exact described description
re: BUY order 90726993 - alan p, Central, South Carolina (Completed 2 digiCircle orders)
5/508/2/2015 11:10
ok great seller fast shipping
re: BUY order 79408857 - miguel r, Miami, Florida (Completed 278 digiCircle orders)
5/507/31/2015 10:30
Good service good phone
re: BUY order 22704132 - Perry R, OXFORD, Mississippi (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/507/21/2015 6:49
I love you! Gread product, thanks!
re: BUY order 19336320 - Aquiles V, Medley, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/507/15/2015 12:13
Excellent price, prompt shipping...again. Completely satisfied.
re: BUY order 51475325 - jason l, Pine Bluff, Arkansas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/10/2015 1:59
Phone was as advertised, excellent service, and prompt delivery. Overall great experience! I will be returning.
re: BUY order 98491923 - jason l, Pine Bluff, Arkansas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/507/3/2015 11:21
thanks...........................................................
re: BUY order 30901282 - Hosoo C, Ellicott City, Maryland (Completed 421 digiCircle orders)
4/506/27/2015 8:55
Great phones! As described and fast shipping! 5 stars no doubt
re: BUY order 14957369 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2015 7:41
Phone worked as described! I've had no problems with it so far
re: BUY order 91573593 - Christian L, Nacogdoches, Texas (Completed 12 digiCircle orders)
5/506/24/2015 7:40
Thanks I am very pleased with the service thanks
re: BUY order 14756440 - Osvaldo A, Doral FL, Florida (Completed 7 digiCircle orders)
5/506/23/2015 4:46
buen telefono. en bueno forma gracias por la venta
re: BUY order 62322956 - marcos c, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/506/18/2015 1:09
Like new condition at a great price !
re: BUY order 84160482 - Pio C, Ocala, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2015 3:47
Another great deal with fast shipping !
re: BUY order 57026718 - Pio C, Ocala, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/17/2015 3:46
Phone keeps dropping calls or people cant hear me since ive g
re: BUY order 84171639 - Wanda B, North East, Maryland (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
4/506/16/2015 12:03
it's more than excellent phone looking like new.
re: BUY order 57258896 - Danh V, Columbia, Missouri (Completed 48 digiCircle orders)
5/506/12/2015 6:44
I am extremely happy with my products, thank you for all your help.
re: BUY order 96379705 - Lisa M, Brandon, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2015 11:40
great condition and fast shiping
re: BUY order 50965037 - herson a, Doral, Florida (Completed 5 digiCircle orders)
5/506/11/2015 9:14
I am extremely happy with my products, thank you for all your help.
re: BUY order 60852698 - Lisa M, Brandon, Florida (Completed 15 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2015 8:23
Ordered on Saturday received on Monday stated very good I would describe as like new condition. Best place to buy from!
re: BUY order 60928410 - Perry R, OXFORD, Mississippi (Completed 31 digiCircle orders)
5/506/10/2015 6:41
great product fast shipping acurate discription
re: BUY order 14328159 - kevin e, new port richey, Florida (Completed 20 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2015 5:19
Great and honest Seller. Pleasure to deal with people like this. THANK YOU.
re: BUY order 22304092 - Warlinson D, MIAMI, Florida (Completed 23 digiCircle orders)
5/506/8/2015 9:46
very happy with this purchase. excellent!
re: BUY order 86989431 - yenniffer p, Miami, Florida (Completed 109 digiCircle orders)
5/506/5/2015 2:07
buen telefono. en bueno forma gracias por la venta
re: BUY order 41428733 - marcos c, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Completed 24 digiCircle orders)
5/506/3/2015 3:25
1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|Next
 


digiCircle on Inc.5000 List &
SFBT Fast 100 in Bay Area!
Service Reviews
SEE More Reviews (1404)
"Great device.. works like a charm... every single time" - Shoaib A, Houston, Texas
"I love the phone i receive and the serive is grade A+++ Highly reconmmend them to everyone the shipping was grade A+++ " - jeffrey c, bronx, New York
"best deals around,fast shipment,great condition of item as well!" - miklaus s, tacoma, Washington

 tell a friend


digiCircle - Buy & Sell Used Cell Phone, Camera, Camcorder, Computer, GPS, iPOD, and other Gadgets.
digiCircle.com is accredited by Better Business BureauWe accept All Major Credit CardsdigiCircle.com website is secured by SSL
Home| My digiCircle| FAQ| Careers| About Us| Contact Us
Copyright © 2006 digiCircle.com. All rights reserved